Fandom

Sonic Wiki

Ancient Light

3.342Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Teilen

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Das Ancient Light (太古の光 Taikonohikari) ist ein Level-Up-Item aus Sonic Adventure bzw. Sonic Adventure DX: Director's Cut und Sonic Adventure 2 bzw. Sonic Adventure 2: Battle. Es kann sowohl von Sonic als auch von Shadow getragen werden.

Beschreibung

Das Ancient Light ist ein schwebendes weißes Licht, welches in den Körper aufgenommen wird, wenn es berührt wird. Wenn es getragen wird, kann die Light Speed Attack ausgeführt werden, welche mehrere Gegner auf einmal zerstört.

Fundorte

Sonic Adventure

Sonic Adventure 2

Sonic

Sonics Ancient Light befindet sich in Green Forest, wird jedoch nicht für das Beendigen des Levels benötigt. Sobald Sonic das zweite Mal mit der Ranke geschwungen ist, muss er auf den Spring springen und gelangt so auf eine Plattform. Dort befindet sich rechts eine Item Boxen mit 10 Ringen. Wenn sich der Spieler hinter die Objektbox begibt, sollte ein Mono Beetle erscheinen. Der Spieler muss nun mit mehreren Homing Attacks auf eine weitere Plattform springen, wo sich mehrere Objektboxen befinden, welche zu einer weiteren Plattform führen. Auf dieser befindet sich das Ancient Light

Shadow

Shadows Ancient Light befindet sich in Sky Rail und dient ebenfalls als optionales Level-Up-Item. Links neben dem ersten Chao Container, welcher sich in der Nähe der ersten Rakete befindet, ist eine Reihe von Mono Beetles. Dahinter befindet sich ein Spring, welchen Shadow mit der Homing Attack erreichen kann. Auf der nächsten Plattform befindet sich bereits das Ancient Light.

Trivia

  • Während das Ancient Light in Sonic Adventure benötigt wird, um das Spiel abzuschließen, ist es in Sonic Adventure 2 für beide Charaktere optional.
  • Es ist das einzige Level-Up-Item, welches in beiden Spielen nicht am Körper gezeigt wird.


Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

Wikia

Sonic News Network

Ancient Light

Talk6
8,610pages on
this wiki
Ancient Light
Ancient Light
The Ancient Light In Sonic Adventure.
Statistics and Overview
First appearance

Sonic Adventure

Other appearances
User(s)
Purpose

Allows Light Speed Attack

Description

Ball of light that can be absorbed.

The Ancient Light (太古の光 Taikonohikari?) is an upgrade that can be obtained by Sonic in Sonic Adventure and Sonic Adventure DX: Director's Cut, and by both Sonic and Shadow in Sonic Adventure 2 and Sonic Adventure 2: Battle.

Description

The Ancient Light is a hovering white orb of light that is absorbed into the body of those who touches it. Obtaining the Ancient Light allows the user to perform the Light Speed Attack, an attack that destroys multiple enemies at once.

Locations

Sonic Adventure

In Sonic Adventure, the Ancient Light is located in the Mystic Ruins Adventure Field when Sonic has to proceed to Red Mountain. To obtain it, one has to go into the cave that appears in front of the train station in the Mystic Ruins and go through the tunnel, until Sonic gets to the other side. With Angel Island to the left, pass through the field until Sonic gets to the entrance to the bridge leading to Angel Island, and the Ancient Light will be located on a flat rock platform to the left of the bridge entrance. With it, Sonic is able to proceed onto Red Mountain Action Stage, by destroying the Baby Kiki guarding it.

Sonic Adventure 2

Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic can find his Ancient Light in Green Forest, which serves as an optional upgrade. After the second time Sonic needs to swing on vines and after coming through the second loop (half loop), he has to hit the springs and land on the desired platform. Once on this platform, go to the right and there will be a 10 rings Item Box. Go to the nearest edge and a Mono Beetle should appear, and use a series of Homing Attacks on it and the Item Boxes that appear behind it to reach another platform, where the Ancient Light is located.

Shadow the Hedgehog

Shadow can find his Ancient Light in Sky Rail, which serves as an optional upgrade. Left from the first Chao Container, which is located on the platform to the left, before taking the first rocket up, is a line of Mono Beetles. One needs to use the Homing Attack on them until Shadow reaches the spring on the other side of the pillar, which leads up to the Ancient Light on top of it.

Trivia

  • The Light Speed Attack in both Sonic Adventure and Sonic Adventure 2, is simply an upgrade that makes fighting groups of enemies easier, other than that it serves no purpose.
    • However, it must be obtained to complete Sonic Adventure (unless the player goies through the wall leading to Red Mountain using glitches).
  • It is the only upgrade in both games that does not appear attached to Sonic and Shadow's body.

Gallery


Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki