FANDOM


Chaos drive
Chaos Drives (カオスドライブ Kaosudoraibu) sind kristallisierte Chaos Energie. Sie wird zumeist in Vorrichtung verstaut und dienen als Kraftquelle für Roboter. Sie waren ursprünglich von Professor Gerald Robotnik erfunden wurden und sollten einem Lebewesen Energie zuführen.

AuftritteBearbeiten

Sonic Adventure 2 bzw. Sonic Adventure 2: BattleBearbeiten

Die Chaos Drives hatten ihren ersten Auftritt in Sonic Adventure 2 und dienten als Kraftquelle der G.U.N. Roboter. Sie können vom Spieler gesammelt werden und den Chao im Chao Garden übergeben werden, wodurch sich ihr Level erhöht.

Grüner Chaos Drive:

  • Swim: 0
  • Fly: 0
  • Run: +24
  • Power: 0
  • Stamina: 0

Violetter Chaos Drive:

  • Swim: 0
  • Fly: +24
  • Run: 0
  • Power: 0
  • Stamina: 0

Roter Chaos Drive:

  • Swim: 0
  • Fly: 0
  • Run: 0
  • Power: +24
  • Stamina: 0

Gelber Chaos Drive:

  • Swim: +24
  • Fly: 0
  • Run: 0
  • Power: 0
  • Stamina: 0

Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)Bearbeiten

In Sonic the Hedgehog (2006) dienen die Chaos Drives einem anderen Zweck. Sie füllen die Energie Leiste des Charakters ein wenig auf. Dabei befinden sie sich sowohl in Item Boxen als auch in den Robotern von Dr. Eggman. Wenn ein jedoch ein Chaos Drive auf den Boden fällt, fliegt es automatisch zum Charakter und wird eingesammelt. Dies war in Sonic Adventure 2 nicht der Fall. Zudem kann die Energie nicht verwendet werden um die Level der Chao zu erhöhen, da es keinen Chao Garden gibt.

Auftritte in anderen MedienBearbeiten

Archie ComicsBearbeiten

In der Sonic the Hedgehog Serie von Archie Comics ist ein Chaos Drive die Energiequelle von E-123 Omega.

Wikia

Sonic News Network

Chaos Drives

Talk6
8,431pages on
this wiki

Redirected from Chaos Drive

For the Experience increasing gems in Sonic Unleashed, see Chaos Orbs.
Chaos Drive Sonic 2006

A Chaos Drive in Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)

Chaos Drives (カオスドライブ Kaosudoraibu?) are crystallized Chaos Energy that are usually contained in devices. They seem to be a power source for robots. The Chaos Drives were initially designed by Professor Gerald Robotnik as a means of transferring energy to living tissue, as part of his work on Project Shadow.

Game Appearances

Sonic Adventure 2

Chaos Drives first appear in Sonic Adventure 2 as power source for GUN Robots much like animals are used for Eggman's robots. Collected and used with Chao at Chao Gardens, they enhance a Chao's specific skills:

Image Color Category
Chaosdrivegreen Green Running
Chaosdrivepurple Purple Flying
Chaosdrivered Red Power
Chaosdriveyellow Yellow Swimming

With the right combination of animals, color of Chaos Drives and depending on who is raising the specific Chao can alter the outcome of the Chao to appear similar to a character.

Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)

Gauge Up

The icon for Chaos Drives.

The Chaos Drives appear once again in Sonic the Hedgehog (2006) along with Light Cores which replenish a bit of energy to the Action Gauge while Chaos Drives restore the most. Incidentally, Chaos Drives also appear as the Gauge Up Item Box which will fully restore the Action Gauge when touched. Unlike in Sonic Adventure 2, where Chaos Drives slowly fall to the ground for characters to pick up, Light Cores and Chaos Drives home onto the playable character the moment the robots are destroyed. They are not used for raising Chao, as Chao Gardens are not present in this game.

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki