FANDOM


1 187 Pages

Sonic Heroes Speed Type

La Formation Speed est un attribut dédié aux personnages rapides, tels que Sonic the Hedgehog, Shadow the Hedgehog, Amy Rose, Espio the Chameleon, Jet the Hawk. Il existe depuis Sonic Heroes et continue de réapparaître dans la continuité. Il est représenté par un symbole en forme rond bleu avec une petite crête hérissée pour imager Sonic.

ApparitionsModifier

Sonic HeroesModifier

Les personnages alignés en Formation Speed sont : Sonic the Hedgehog de la Team Sonic, Shadow the Hedgehog de la Team Dark, Amy Rose dans la Team Rose et Espio the Chameleon de la Team Chaotix. En-dehors d'être les plus rapides, ils sont aussi les plus sages, les plus droits, mais ont tendance à se montrer soupe-au-lait et prompt à masquer leur colère.

En mode Bataille d'équipes et contre les boss, les personnages en Formation Speed ont un avantage sur les personnages en Formation Fly et sont désavantagés face aux personnages de Formation Power.

Sonic Advance 3Modifier

Dans Sonic Advance 3, la Formation Speed détermine le meneur d'un duo. Tout tandem qui inclut Sonic devient automatiquement en Formation Speed. Cela permet à tout autre personnage qui mène Sonic de courir à un vitesse inférieure ou égale à la sienne, si bien que des images se créent en dégradé derrière.

Sonic Riders (série)Modifier

Les personnages en Formation Speed dans la série Sonic Riders sont caractérisés par leurs aptitudes à glisser sur les rails pour des raccourcis et autres qui paraissent inaccessibles. Dans Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity, bien que les personnages en Formation Speed peuvent utiliser n'importe quel atout d'un autre type, leurs planches sont des Boards avec une Gear Part qui leur permet de glisser sur des rails. Dans Sonic Free Riders, les personnages en Formation Speed peuvent se servir de tous les types. Néanmoins, tous les personnages rapides ont d'excellents avec un taux convenable pour tous les autres types (accélération, puissance, virage).

Sonic RunnersModifier

Les personnages en Formation Speed dans Sonic Runners sont reconnus pour leur aptitude à faire un Triple Jump. Tandis que tous les niveaux dans le jeu peuvent être joués par tous les personnages, Windy Hill est mieux adapté pour les personnages en Formation Speed. Les Copains, Compagnons que le personnage s'équipe ont leurs propres atouts à partager avec le personnage sélectionné. Associer un personnage rapide avec un Compagnon rapide accroîtra les effets dudit Compagnon.

Listes des personnages en Formation SpeedModifier

Hors Sonic the HedgehogModifier

Compagnons en Formation SpeedModifier

DétailsModifier

  • Les deux femelles en Formation Speed dans la série Sonic the Hedgehog sont les seules alignées en All-Around.

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau FANDOM

Wiki au hasard

Wikia

Sonic News Network

Speed Type

Talk0
8,532pages on
this wiki
Ef tb b

The Speed Type symbol from Sonic Heroes.

The Speed Type (スピードタイプ Supīdotaipu?) is an ability type used in the Sonic the Hedgehog series and represented by the color blue. It was introduced along with the Power Type and Fly Type in Sonic Heroes. As its name implies, Speed Type characters are generally faster than those of other types.

Game Appearances

Sonic Heroes

The Speed Type was first introduced in Sonic Heroes. Speed Type characters are the fastest in the team and have access to several abilities such as the Homing Attack, Rocket Accel and a Tornado Attack. Speed Types can access specific routes by chain Homing Attack several airborne enemies and by using Tornado Attack to traverse poles and activate propellers.

In Team Battles, Speed Types have an advantage over Fly Types, but are weak against Power Types.

Sonic Advance 3

The Speed Type returns in Sonic Advance 3. The Speed type can be gained by any creating any team involving Sonic. The Speed Type allows the player to enter Boost Mode at a certain speed for a certain amount of time, when running past a dash panel or using Tag Action (when Sonic is the partner character).

Speed Type teams

  • Unbreakable Bond (Sonic & Tails)
  • Fighting Buddies (Sonic & Knuckles)
  • Lovely Couple (Sonic & Amy)
  • Sonic & Cream
  • Sonic & Dr. Eggman

Sonic Riders series

In the Sonic Riders series, Speed Type characters are able to utilize grind rails for shortcuts and alternate paths that would be otherwise inaccessible. In Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity, characters were no longer defined by ability types, instead each Extreme Gear had an ability type depending on the gear type; skate gear could grind on rails and board types could level up to grind on rails. However, each character's starting gear appears to refer to their ability type. Sonic Free Riders reverts to the Sonic Riders method. Regardless, all speed-type characters have excellent top speed with average rating for all other capabilities (acceleration, power and curving). 

Mario and Sonic at the Olympic Games series

In the Mario & Sonic series, the Speed type is one of the four character types, along side the Power, Skill and All-Around Types. Speed characters are best suited for races, track events as well as other speed-based events. Although unplayable, Jet the Hawk and Banza Bill appear as Speed Type rival characters.

List of Speed Type Characters

Non-Sonic Speed Types

Speed Types exclusive to the Mario & Sonic series

Trivia

  • Sonic, Amy and Espio are the only organic Speed Types in the Sonic series not to enhance their natural running speed in the main series.
  • Espio is the only Speed Type in the Sonic the Hedgehog series that has not shown the ability to Boost or enter Boost Mode outside of the Special Stages.
  • Except for Silver, every hedgehog in the Sonic the Hedgehog series so far is a Speed Type.
  • Both female speed types in the Sonic the Hedgehog series are the only Sonic All-Around Type characters.


Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki